Lender Link Phone
Adelaide Bank https://www.adelaidebank.com.au/support/financial-difficulty-assistance/ 1300 650 259
AMP https://www.amp.com.au/home-loans/financial-hardship 13 30 30
ANZ https://www.anz.com.au/about-us/sustainability/financial-hardship/ 1800 252 845
Auswide Bank https://www.auswidebank.com.au/info/making-loan-payments/ 1300 138 831
Bankwest https://www.bankwest.com.au/personal/guides/financial-hardship-assistance 1300 769 173
Better Choice   1300 334 336
Bluestone https://bluestone.com.au/covid-19/ 13 25 83
CBA https://www.commbank.com.au/support/financial-difficulty.html 13 30 95
Connective Essentials https://www.connectivehomeloans.com.au/contact-us/ 1300 543 558
Connective Select https://www.connectivehomeloans.com.au/contact-us/ 1300 650 259
Connective Solutions https://www.connectivehomeloans.com.au/contact-us/ 13 73 77
Citi Bank https://www1.citibank.com.au/help-and-support/financial-hardship 1800 722 879
Firstmac https://www.firstmac.com.au/products/faqs 1800 651 898
Gateway Bank https://www.gatewaybank.com.au/Coronavirus 1300 728 995
Homeloans – Resimac https://www.resimac.com.au/hardship-resimac-funded-loans 1300 793 741
Homeloans – Pepper https://www.resimac.com.au/hardship-wholesale-partner-funded-loans
ING Direct https://www.ing.com.au/help-and-support/tips-hints-guides/financial-hardship.html 1300 349 166
Liberty https://www.liberty.com.au/about-us/covid-19-update 13 11 33
Macquarie https://www.macquarie.com/au/personal/coronavirus 1300 363 330
ME Bank https://www.mebank.com.au/support/financial-hardship/ 13 15 63
NAB https://www.nab.com.au/personal/help-and-guidance/financial-hardship 1800 701 599
Newcastle Permanent https://www.newcastlepermanent.com.au/tools-and-services/help-and-support/member-assist 13 19 87
Pepper Money https://www.pepper.com.au/lending/help-centre/customer-service/financial-hardship-assistance 1800 356 383
Qudos Bank https://www.qudosbank.com.au/COVID19 1300 747 747
Resimac https://www.resimac.com.au/financial-hardship-assistance 1300 793 741
St George https://www.stgeorge.com.au/contact-us/financial-hardship/apply-for-assistance 1300 303 110
Suncorp https://www.suncorp.com.au/banking/help-support/financial-difficulty.html 1800 225 223
Virgin Money https://virginmoney.com.au/help/support-and-assistance 1800 701 997
Westpac https://www.westpac.com.au/about-westpac/sustainability/initiatives-for-you/customers-financial-hardship/ 1800 067 497